Skip to content
September 5, 2009 / Katie

Universal, Socialized, Call It Whatever You Want Healthcare

I’ve been busy with some health care issues the last few days, and thus pretty quiet here. I hope to come back soon with a post about attitudes of health care professionals towards fat patients, but today I am preparing to preach tomorrow and that’s taking my full concentration. So in the mean time, let me share an interesting little video that some friends have posted on Facebook:

Happy Saturday, everyone!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Cleric at Large / Sep 5 2009 6:17 pm

    Good luck.

    Just printed mine.
    Shorter than usual, but I’m pretty sure the long-weekend crowd won’t mind.

    Ephphatha!

  2. Charles Clark, Sr., M.D. / Sep 6 2009 9:08 am

    A timely message. I hope it gets widely disseminated. Nice to read and hear some common sense for a change. Read my blogs.

    Charles Clark

  3. ninjanurse / Sep 6 2009 4:26 pm

    a scary movie, and true.

Leave a Reply

