Skip to content
September 24, 2009 / Katie

My New Website

My new pastoral counseling website has gone live! On it I have information about services that I provide (individual, couples, and group counseling; pre-marital counseling; workshops, classes, and retreats; and guest preaching).

It’s mainly geared toward people living in the greater Seattle area, but there is information that may be useful to anyone. I have links to sermons I’ve given, resources for coping with grief and loss, tons of book and blog recommendations, and other interesting stuff. Check it out!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. John Elder / Sep 24 2009 6:32 pm

    Hi kataphatic

    john elder here from the sunday age newspaper in melbourne. are you based in australia or elsewhere? i’m doing a story on fat acceptance and was hoping to speak with you…

    cheers

    john

    • Katie / Sep 24 2009 6:33 pm

      HI John, I am in the US–Seattle, WA. I’d be happy to speak with you.

  2. human / Sep 30 2009 5:25 pm

    I really like your site. It seems so respectful and open and all of that. I’m not even Christian (anymore) but I think would feel comfortable talking to you about my problems if I lived in your area. It looks like you are in a position to do a lot of good for people, and that is awesome. :-)

  3. Brady / Oct 2 2009 9:02 am

    Love the website.
    FYI, on your weddings.html page, the link to couples counseling (mentioned in the first text block, third paragraph) is broken.

Leave a Reply

